Term Times

2017-18 Academic Year finishes on Thursday 19th July. Leavers Party is on Friday 20th July at Stratton Playgroup

2018 - 2019 Academic Year

Autumn Term  
Start Thursday 6th September 2018
Half-Term Thursday 18th - Fri 26th October 2018
Finish Wednesday 19th December 2018
Christmas Party Thursday 20th December 2018 (tbc)
Spring Term  
Start Monday 7th January 2019
Half-Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
Finish Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term  
Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half-Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Finish Thursday 18th July 2019
Leavers’ Party Friday 19th July 2019 (tbc)