Term Times

2017 - 2018 Academic Year

Autumn Term  
Start Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half-Term Mon 24th - Fri 27th October 2017
Finish Tuesday 19th December 2017
Christmas Party Wednesday 20th December 2017 (at Budehaven Sports Hall)
Spring Term  
Start Monday 8th January 2018
Half-Term Mon 12th - Fri 16th February 2018
Finish Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term  
Start Tuesday 17th April 2018 (Inset Day on Monday 16th)
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half-Term Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June 2018
Fun Day Times & venue TBC
Finish Thursday 19th July 2018
Leavers’ Party Friday 20th July 2018 (TBC)

Our Quiz Night is booked for FRIDAY 27th APRIL - this year we are having a Cornish theme.

At Bude rugby club £7.50 per person, 6 maximum per team. The price will include pasties, scones, jam and cream. The bar will be open to purchase drinks. We will also hold a raffle on the night. Please come along, and join in the fun and help raise money for playgroup.