Term Times

2022 - 2023 Academic Year:

Autumn Term 2022  
Parents Evening Monday 5th September 2022 from 6.30 to 7.30pm
Preplacement Visits Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th September 2022
Start Thursday 8th September 2022                                
Half-Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022 
Committee AGM Details TBC
Finish Thursday 15th December 2022 
Christmas Party  Friday 16th December 2022 Details TBC
Spring Term 2023  
Start Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half-Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023
Finish Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023  
Start Monday 17th April 2023                              
May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Half-Term Friday 26th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Inset Days (Playgroup Closed) Friday 23rd - Monday 26th June 2023
Finish Thursday 20th July 2023
Leavers' Party Friday 21st July 2023