Term Times

2019 - 2020 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019              
Start Thursday 5th September 2019                                
Fun Day CANCELLED Sat 28th Sept 2019
Half-Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019
Committee AGM Wednesday 13th November 2019 - times tbc
Finish Wednesday 18th December 2019 (DATE CHANGED)
Christmas Party DATE CHANGED Thursday 19th Dec 2019 - at Budehaven Sports Hall 10am -12 noon
Spring Term 2020                   
Inste Day (Playgroup Closed) Monday 6th January 2020
Start Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
Finish Friday 27th March 2020
Summer Term 2020  
Start Tuesday 14th April 2020                              
May Day FRIDAY 8th MAY
Half-Term Friday 22nd - Friday 29th May 2020
Inset Days (Playgroup Closed) Friday 26th - Monday 29th June 2020
Finish Thursday 16th July 2020
Leavers' Party Friday 17th July 2020 (TIMES TBC)