Term Times

2021 - 2022 Academic Year:

Autumn Term 2021  
Preplacement Visits Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th September 2021
Start Thursday 9th September 2021                                
Half-Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021 
Committee AGM Wednesday 13th October 2021 7pm
Finish Thursday 16th December 2021 
Christmas Party  CANCELLED Friday 17th Dec 2021 - now at Playgroup 9am -12 noon
Spring Term 2022  
Start Wednesday 5th January 2022
PARTY Thursday 17th February 2022
Half-Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022
Finish Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022  
Start Monday 25th April 2022                              
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-Term Thursday 26th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Days (Playgroup Closed) Friday 24th - Monday 27th June 2022
Finish Thursday 21st July 2022
Leavers' Party Friday 22nd July 2022

2022 - 2023 Academic Year:

Autumn Term 2022  
Preplacement Visits Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th September 2022
Start Thursday 8th September 2022                                
Half-Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022 
Committee AGM Details TBC
Finish Thursday 15th December 2022 
Christmas Party  Friday 16th December 2022 Details TBC
Spring Term 2023  
Start Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half-Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023
Finish Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023  
Start Monday 17th April 2023                              
May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Half-Term Friday 26th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Inset Days (Playgroup Closed) Friday 23rd - Monday 26th June 2023
Finish Thursday 20th July 2023
Leavers' Party Friday 21st July 2023